Upcoming Events

Jewish Lawyers Guild

Membership Cocktail, Installation of Officers &

Chanukah Celebration


Tuesday, December 5, 2017

6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

The Jewish Museum

1109 5th Avenue (92nd Street)
New York, NY 10128

Couvert includes payment of membership dues for 2017/2018 (5778)

Open Bar/Grand Buffet
Kosher Dietary Laws Observed

Installation by

Hon. Barbara R. Kapnick
Associate Justice, Appellate Division, First Department

Officers to be Installed

Kenneth J. Halperin

Michael F. Kremins

Michael A. Raskin
Vice President, Finance/Treasurer

Stephen Z. Williamson
Vice President, Programming

Benjamin Y. Kaufman
Vice President, Membership

Howard S. Shafer

Lois Woll Marks

Shoshana T. Bookson
Chairperson of the Board of Directors

Directors to be Installed

Ronald J. Katter
Jeffrey L. Saltiel
Hon. Martin Shulman
Avram Solomon Turkel
Ira E. Wiener
Andrew Zang

Board of Governors to be Installed

Alan M. Greenberg
Lauren Jacobson
Alan E. Kahn
Bradly G. Marks
Hon. Sabrina Kraus

Past Presidents/Directors

*John V. Fabiani, Jr.
*Glenn A. Jacobson
Lauren Jacobson
*Irwin Kahn
*Hon. Barbara R. Kapnick
Ronald J. Katter
*Hon. Michael L. Katz
*Bruce N. Lederman
Bradly G. Marks

*Frederick M. Molod
*Ira B. Pollack
*Bruce J. Raskin
Howard S. Shafer
*Hon. Martin Shulman
*Hon. Lisa A. Sokoloff
Ira E. Wiener
*Carl Wisotsky

*Past President